Le ciel~空白の彼方へ~ – Malice Mizer

Le Ciel~空白の彼方へ~ – Malice Mizer
English Translation
Original Lyrics

I was led by your soft singing…
Your pure white tears are carried by the wind, marking time

Your untainted eyes that gaze into mine
reflect the boundless earth
and your small finger traces my forgotten tear tracks

Your thin, transparent voice won’t release me
Though I cannot remain here…

Spilling tears are our words of parting

You just put your hand on my chest and smiled without question

I kiss your cheek…I won’t forget you
Hold me more tightly until I return to the sky
Your thin, transparent voice won’t release me
Hold me more tightly so that I won’t fade…

So that I won’t fade…

(I’m sure a ton of people have translated this before, but I really love this song and wanted to give it a shot.)

Leave a comment